Next couple of weeks

I have an essay due soon so for the next week to week and a half I will not be posting. To offset that slightly I hope to get another two chapters out by Wednesday before disappearing.

On a side note. To anyone who has walked through 30’s door and is considering going back into education via a part time degree think long and hard before you do and talk to others who’ve done it. The drain on your time coupled with work, commitments, the debt and everything else. I wish I had never gone back into education. I hated it first time round and this time round is no better.

Sorry for the little rant. It’s not something I’ll be doing often. Look forward to the chapters.

One thought on “Next couple of weeks

Leave a Reply

